Zentralvorstand



Gilbert D`Alessandro
Zentralpräsident
gilbert.dalessandro@vpt-online.ch
 


Martin Ritschard
1. Vizepräsident
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Peter Bernet
2. Vizepräsident
peter.bernet@vpt-online.ch
 


Roger Maurer
Zentralkassier
roger.maurer@vpt-online.ch
 


Christian Neff
Zentralsekretär
christian.neff@vpt-online.ch
 


René Schnegg
Beisitzer
rene.schnegg@vpt-online.ch
 


Raffaele Ferrari
GPK-Mitglied/Sektionskassier
raffaele.ferrari@vpt-online.ch
 


Philippe Chambovey
GPK-Mitglied
philippe.chambovey@vpt-online.ch
 


Kilian Trachsel
GPK-Mitglied
kilian.trachsel@vpt-online.ch
 


Laurent Juillerat
Branche Bahn
ZV-Mitglied

 


Christoph Locher
Branche Bahn
ZV-Mitglied
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
Branche Bahn
ZV-Mitglied
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Elisabeth Küng
Branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
elisabeth.steffisburg@gmail.com
 


Vincenzo Leggiero
Branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
vincent.leggiero@sevtpg.org
 


Carmelo Scuderi
Branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
scucar@gmail.com
 


Patrick Clot
Branche Schiff
ZV-Mitglied
bateaupatrick@hotmail.com
 


Barbara Schraner
Branche Schiff
ZV-Mitglied
barbara.schraner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eric Russi
Branche Touristik
ZV-Mitglied
eric.russi@vpt-online.ch
 


Marc Brelaz
Branche Pensionierte
ZV-Mitglied
marc.brelaz@vpt-online.ch
 


Felix Murk
Branche Pensionierte
ZV-Mitglied
felix.murk@vpt-online.ch
 
Suche