Zentralvorstand



Gilbert D`Alessandro
Zentralpräsident
gilbert.dalessandro@vpt-online.ch
 


Martin Ritschard
1. Vizepräsident
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Ueli Müller
2. Vizepräsident
ueli.mueller@vpt-online.ch
 


Roger Maurer
Zentralkassier / Branche Schiff
roger.maurer@vpt-online.ch
 


Christian Neff
Zentralsekretär
christian.neff@vpt-online.ch
 


Peter Bernet
Beisitzer
peter.bernet@vpt-online.ch
 


René Schnegg
Beisitzer
ZV-Mitglied
rene.schnegg@vpt-online.ch
 


Raffaele Ferrari
GPK-Mitglied/Sektionskassier
raffaele.ferrari@vpt-online.ch
 


Philippe Chambovey
GPK-Mitglied
GPK-Mitglied
philippe.chambovey@vpt-online.ch
 


Kilian Trachsel
GPK-Mitglied
kilian.trachsel@vpt-online.ch
 


Vincenzo Leggiero
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Bus-Gatu
vincent.leggiero@sevtpg.org
 


Eric Russi
Zentralvorstand / Branche Touristik
eric.russi@vpt-online.ch
 


Patrick Clot
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Schiff
bateaupatrick@hotmail.com
 


Michèl Jaberg
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Bahn
michel.jaberg@vpt-online.ch
 


Barbara Schraner
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Schiff
barbara.schraner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Bahn
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Christoph Locher
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Bahn
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Marc Brelaz
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Pensionierte
marc.brelaz@vpt-online.ch
 


Felix Murk
ZV-Mitglied / Branche Pensionierte
felix.murk@vpt-online.ch
 
Suche