Comitato centrale



Gilbert D`Alessandro
Presidente central
gilbert.dalessandro@vpt-online.ch
 


Martin Ritschard
1. Vice-presidente
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Peter Bernet
2. Vice-presidente
peter.bernet(at)vpt-online.ch
 


Roger Maurer
Il cassiere central
roger.maurer@vpt-online.ch
 


Christian Neff
Il segretario centrale
christian.neff@vpt-online.ch
 


René Schnegg
Membro aggiunto
rene.schnegg@vpt-online.ch
 


Raffaele Ferrari
Commissione di verifica della gestione
raffaele.ferrari@vpt-online.ch
 


Philippe Chambovey
Commissione di verifica della gestione
philippe.chambovey@vpt-online.ch
 


Kilian Trachsel
Commissione di verifica della gestione
kilian.trachsel@vpt-online.ch
 


Aldo Anzalone
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
aldo.anzalone@vpt-online.ch
 


Belinda Bärtsch
Branche Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
belinda.baertsch@vpt-online.ch
 


Nicola Capoferri
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
nicola.capoferri@vpt-online.ch
 


Laurent Juillerat
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
la.juillerat@bluewin.ch
 


Christoph Locher
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Willi Steiner
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
willi.steiner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Elisabeth Küng
settore Bus
ZV-Mitglied
elisabeth.steffisburg@gmail.com
 


Vincenzo Leggiero
settore Bus
ZV-Mitglied
vincent.leggiero@sevtpg.org
 


Carmelo Scuderi
settore Bus
ZV-Mitglied
scucar@gmail.com
 


Patrick Clot
settore Navigazione
ZV-Mitglied
bateaupatrick@hotmail.com
 


Barbara Schraner
settore Navigazione
ZV-Mitglied
barbara.schraner@vpt-online.ch
 


Marc Brelaz
settore Pensionati
ZV-Mitglied
marc.brelaz@vpt-online.ch
 


Eric Russi
settore Pensionati
ZV-Mitglied
eric.russi(at)vpt-online.ch
 
Ricerca