Ferrovia



Martin Ritschard
1. Vice-presidente
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Aldo Anzalone
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
aldo.anzalone@vpt-online.ch
 


Belinda Bärtsch
Branche Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
belinda.baertsch@vpt-online.ch
 


Nicola Capoferri
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
nicola.capoferri@vpt-online.ch
 


Laurent Juillerat
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
la.juillerat@bluewin.ch
 


Christoph Locher
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Willi Steiner
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
willi.steiner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
settore Ferrovia
ZV-Mitglied
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Heinrich Disch
Settore ferrovia
heinrich.disch@vpt-online.ch
 


Stefan Eichholzer (Wagenführer)
sev@fw-bahn.ch
 


Stefan Marti
Segretario sindacale
Vertreter folgender Sektion/en:
Standort: Bern

BLS
stefan.marti@sev-online.ch
 


Paul Schneider
schneidi@bluewin.ch
 


Balthasar Stöcklin

 


Peter Wiedemann
peter.wiedemann@szu.ch
 


Daniel Wollenmann
daniel.wollenmann@szu.ch
 
Ricerca