Comité central



Gilbert D`Alessandro
President central
gilbert.dalessandro@vpt-online.ch
 


Martin Ritschard
1er vice-président
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Peter Bernet
2. vice-président
peter.bernet(at)vpt-online.ch
 


Roger Maurer
Le caissier central
roger.maurer@vpt-online.ch
 


Christian Neff
Le secrétaire central
christian.neff@vpt-online.ch
 


René Schnegg
l evaluateur
rene.schnegg@vpt-online.ch
 


Raffaele Ferrari
Commission de gestion
raffaele.ferrari@vpt-online.ch
 


Philippe Chambovey
Commission de gestion
philippe.chambovey@vpt-online.ch
 


Kilian Trachsel
Commision de gestion
kilian.trachsel@vpt-online.ch
 


Aldo Anzalone
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
aldo.anzalone@vpt-online.ch
 


Belinda Bärtsch
Branche Rail
ZV-Mitglied
belinda.baertsch@vpt-online.ch
 


Nicola Capoferri
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
nicola.capoferri@vpt-online.ch
 


Laurent Juillerat
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
la.juillerat@bluewin.ch
 


Christoph Locher
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Willi Steiner
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
willi.steiner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
secteur Rail
ZV-Mitglied
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Elisabeth Küng
secteur Bus
ZV-Mitglied
elisabeth.steffisburg@gmail.com
 


Vincenzo Leggiero
secteur Bus
ZV-Mitglied
vincent.leggiero@sevtpg.org
 


Carmelo Scuderi
secteur Bus
ZV-Mitglied
scucar@gmail.com
 


Patrick Clot
sectuer Navigation
ZV-Mitglied
bateaupatrick@hotmail.com
 


Barbara Schraner
secteur Navigation
ZV-Mitglied
barbara.schraner@vpt-online.ch
 


Marc Brelaz
branche retraits
ZV-Mitglied
marc.brelaz@vpt-online.ch
 


Eric Russi
secteur retraits
ZV-Mitglied
eric.russi(at)vpt-online.ch
 
Recherche