Comité central



Gilbert D`Alessandro
President central
gilbert.dalessandro@vpt-online.ch
 


Martin Ritschard
1er vice-président
martin.ritschard@vpt-online.ch
 


Peter Bernet
2. vice-président
peter.bernet@vpt-online.ch
 


Roger Maurer
Le caissier central
roger.maurer@vpt-online.ch
 


Christian Neff
Le secrétaire central
christian.neff@vpt-online.ch
 


René Schnegg
l evaluateur
rene.schnegg@vpt-online.ch
 


Raffaele Ferrari
Commission de gestion
raffaele.ferrari@vpt-online.ch
 


Philippe Chambovey
Commission de gestion
philippe.chambovey@vpt-online.ch
 


Kilian Trachsel
Commision de gestion
kilian.trachsel@vpt-online.ch
 


Christoph Locher
branche chemin de fer
ZV-Mitglied
christoph.locher@vpt-online.ch
 


Eleonora Wüthrich-Grab
branche chemin de fer
ZV-Mitglied
eleonora.wuethrich@vpt-online.ch
 


Elisabeth Küng
branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
elisabeth.steffisburg@gmail.com
 


Vincenzo Leggiero
branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
vincent.leggiero@sevtpg.org
 


Carmelo Scuderi
branche Bus
ZV-Mitglied
scucar@gmail.com
 


Patrick Clot
branche Navigation
ZV-Mitglied
bateaupatrick@hotmail.com
 


Barbara Schraner
branche Navigation
ZV-Mitglied
barbara.schraner@vpt-online.ch
 


Eric Russi
branche Touristique
ZV-Mitglied
eric.russi@vpt-online.ch
 


Marc Brelaz
branche Pensionnés
ZV-Mitglied
marc.brelaz@vpt-online.ch
 


Felix Murk
branche Pensionnés
ZV-Mitglied
felix.murk@vpt-online.ch
 
Recherche